A journey into film photography

All about photos.

Film. Slides. Photos. Negatives. That’s what its about. I get the feeling that we lose sight of the great things about photography. The digital revolution has been a bit of a devolution in my opinion. Very few people care about taking a photo and rely on their camera phone or point and shoot. I’m just as guilty. With this blog I want to take a step back and look ant analog photography and what makes it great. I’ll share some of my photos (which likely aren’t that good) as well as others I find. We’ll laugh, we’ll cry, someone might even write a book about it. Either way, lets have some fun.

Leave a Reply

